Skip to main content

Research Staff

Hunter L Buxton

Hunter L Buxton

AggieAir Lead Safety Pilot

Email: hunter@gobuxton@com

Mark Cannon

Mark Cannon

Research Engineer I

Phone: (435) 797-3167
Email: markcannon1@gmail.com
Office Location: UWRL 111

Cal Coopmans

Cal Coopmans

Research Assistant Professor
AggieAir Director

Email: c.r.coopmans@ieee.org
Office Location: EL 143A

Pabitra Dash

Pabitra Dash

Programmer/Analyst Sr.

Phone: (435) 797-2791
Email: pabitra.dash@usu.edu
Office Location: CEE 232

Ian Gowing

Ian Gowing

Research Engineer III
AggieAir Service Center Manager

Phone: (435) 797-3159
Email: ian.gowing@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 236B

Nathan Hoffer

Nathan Hoffer

Research Engineer I
AggieAir Lab Manager

Email: nathan.hoffer@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EL 220A

Amber Jones

Amber Jones

Research Engineer I

Phone: (435) 797-7147
Email: amber.jones@usu.edu
Office Location: URL 233

Andy Lee

Andy Lee

Engineering Technician II

Phone: (435) 797-3167
Email: monumentmtranch@gmail.com
Office Location: UWRL 111

Milada Majerova

Milada Majerova

Researcher

Phone: 435-797-3198
Email: milada.majerova@gmail.com

Stephanie Reeder

Stephanie Reeder

Programmer/Analyst I

Phone: (435) 797-7176
Email: stephanie.reeder@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 231

Daniel Robinson

Daniel Robinson

Aviation Technician
AggieAir Lead Test Pilot

Email: daniel.robinson@usu.edu

Zac Sharp

Zac Sharp

Research Engineer, Hydraulic Labs Manager

Phone: (435) 797-3167
Email: zac.sharp@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 111

James Stagge

James Stagge

Post-Doc Researcher

Email: james.stagge@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 243

Joe Stewart

Joe Stewart

Research Engineer II
Assistant Environmental Quality Lab Manager

Phone: (435) 797-3190
Email: joe.stewart@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 311

Shannon Syrstad

Shannon Syrstad

Research Engineer ll

Phone: (435) 797-1184
Email: shannon.clemens@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 230

Chad Taylor

Chad Taylor

Engineering Technician III

Phone: (435) 797-3167
Email: taylor.chad05@gmail.com
Office Location: UWRL 111

Mark Winkelaar

Mark Winkelaar

Research Engineer I

Phone: (435) 797-1184
Email: mark.winkelaar@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 230