Photographer Credits

Photographer

E-Mail

Web Site

Adam Barker adam@adambarkerphotography.com www.adambarkerphotography.com
Arnold Thiebaud arnold@utahvalley.org www.utahvalley.org
Brad Austin baustinj@gmail.com www.flickr.com/photos/baustin
Brad Sharp brad@sharpfotos.com www.sharpfotos.com
Brady Withers brady@bwsterlingphotography.com www.bwsterlingphotography.com
Craig Denton craig.denton@utah.edu www.hiddenwaters.org
Dan McGuire danaleen@infowest.com  
Darrin Johnson westernphotos@gmail.com www.wasatchreflections.com
Dave Beedon davebeedon@comcast.net www.flickr.com/photos/listorama/
collections/
Debra Lamb deblamb7@gmail.com  
Eric & Christine Mahler awenphotography@gmail.com www.awen-photography.com
Fred Holley faholley@gmail.com www.flickr.com/people/fredholley
George Frandsen gnf@georgefrandsen.com www.georgefrandsen.com
Hannah Galli inneriart@gmail.com www.hannahgalli.com/
Heidi Bruner Heidi@HeidiBruner.com www.heidibruner.com/
Jamie Carpenter info@jcarpenterstudios.com www.jcarpenterstudios.com
Jeremiah Watt miah@jeremiahwattphotography.com www.jeremiahwattphotography.com/
Jon Alldredge jonalldredge@live.com www.panoramio.com/user/3712176
Josh Munns joshmunns@gmail.com www.joshmunns.com/
Justin Craddock justisaurus@gmail.com utahwaterlog.blogspot.com
Kevin Wellard kevinwellard@gmail.com kevinwellard.com
Michael Budge michaelsbudge@gmail.com www.michaelbudge.wix.com/photo
Miklos Kiss miki@thesixthland.net www.thesixthland.net
Peter Goss goss@arch.utah.edu www.hiddenwaters.org
Peter Wiarda peter.wiarda@gmail.com www.peterwiarda.blogspot.com
Richard Campbell rcmp9@sbcglobal.net www.rcampbellphoto.com
Richard Cheski cheski@mindsetimagery.com www.mindsetimagery.com
Robert Cowlinshaw rcowlishaw@yahoo.com www.flickr.com/people/mertonian
Robert Thompson rcthomson@ns.sympatico.ca www.flickr.com/people/9106132@N07/
Ryan Houston photo_for_you@hotmail.com www.flickr.com/photos/houstonryan/
Sam Scholes info@samscholesphoto.com www.samscholesphoto.com
Scott Stringham   www.rustlingleafdesign.com
Steve Burningham burnisteve@yahoo.com www.flickr.com/people/burnzz
Steve Greenwood stevegreenwood@qwestoffice.net www.saltlakephotos.com
Todd Jones toddjones86@hotmail.com www.flickr.com/people/toddrjones
Todd McKinley todd.mckinley@pbalc.com www.flickr.com/people/tmac97slc
Tom Till   www.tomtill.com
Tony Higgins ynotrisu-you@yahoo.com www.flickr.com/photos/ynot-risu/
Zac Massengill nickademusss@yahoo.com www.flickr.com/people/nickademusss

Historical photos courtesy of:

Special thanks to: