Skip to main content


Utah Water Screensaver

Download Screensaver


Contact Us

Steven L. Barfuss
Research Associate Professor
Utah Water Research Laboratory
Utah State University
8200 Old Main Hilll
Logan, UT 84322-8200
e-mail: steve.barfuss@usu.edu
Office: (435) 797-3214




Example photos from screensaver

Water: Utah's Most Precious Resource 

This Utah Water Education Project screensaver contains over 1000 high-quality digital images from Utah’s 29 counties along with informative water-related captions to provide incremental education about water use and conservation in Utah. 

 

Photographer

E-Mail

Web Site

Jon Alldredge jonalldredge@live.com www.panoramio.com/user/3712176
Brad Austin baustinj@gmail.com www.flickr.com/photos/baustin
Adam Barker adam@adambarkerphotography.com www.adambarkerphotography.com
Dave Beedon davebeedon@comcast.net www.flickr.com/photos/listorama/collections/
 Heidi Bruner Heidi@HeidiBruner.com www.heidibruner.com/
Michael Budge michaelsbudge@gmail.com www.michaelbudge.wix.com/photo
Steve Burningham burnisteve@yahoo.com www.flickr.com/people/burnzz
Richard Campbell rcmp9@sbcglobal.net www.rcampbellphoto.com
Jamie Carpenter info@jcarpenterstudios.com www.jcarpenterstudios.com
Richard Cheski cheski@mindsetimagery.com www.mindsetimagery.com
Robert Cowlinshaw rcowlishaw@yahoo.com www.flickr.com/people/mertonian
Justin Craddock justisaurus@gmail.com utahwaterlog.blogspot.com
Craig Denton craig.denton@utah.edu www.hiddenwaters.org
George Frandsen gnf@georgefrandsen.com www.georgefrandsen.com
Hannah Galli inneriart@gmail.com www.hannahgalli.com/
Peter Goss goss@arch.utah.edu www.hiddenwaters.org
Steve Greenwood stevegreenwood@qwestoffice.net www.saltlakephotos.com
Tony Higgins ynotrisu-you@yahoo.com www.flickr.com/photos/ynot-risu/
Fred Holley faholley@gmail.com www.flickr.com/people/fredholley
Ryan Houston photo_for_you@hotmail.com www.flickr.com/photos/houstonryan/
Darrin Johnson westernphotos@gmail.com www.wasatchreflections.com
Todd Jones toddjones86@hotmail.com www.flickr.com/people/toddrjones
Miklos Kiss miki@thesixthland.net www.thesixthland.net
Debra Lamb deblamb7@gmail.com  
Eric & Christine Mahler awenphotography@gmail.com www.awen-photography.com
Zac Massengill nickademusss@yahoo.com www.flickr.com/people/nickademusss
Dan McGuire danaleen@infowest.com  
Todd McKinley todd.mckinley@pbalc.com www.flickr.com/people/tmac97slc
Josh Munns joshmunns@gmail.com www.joshmunns.com/
Sam Scholes info@samscholesphoto.com www.samscholesphoto.com
Brad Sharp brad@sharpfotos.com www.sharpfotos.com
Scott Stringham   www.rustlingleafdesign.com
Joe Strickland joe@stricklandphoto.com joe-strickland.com
Arnold Thiebaud arnold@utahvalley.org www.utahvalley.org
Robert Thompson rcthomson@ns.sympatico.ca www.flickr.com/people/9106132@N07/
Tom Till   www.tomtill.com
Jeremiah Watt miah@jeremiahwattphotography.com www.jeremiahwattphotography.com/
Kevin Wellard kevinwellard@gmail.com kevinwellard.com
Peter Wiarda peter.wiarda@gmail.com www.peterwiarda.blogspot.com
Brady Withers brady@bwsterlingphotography.com www.bwsterlingphotography.com

Historical photos courtesy of:

Special thanks to: