Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Adel Abdallah

Adel Abdallah

Water Engineering

Email: amabdallah@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 211

Mahyar Aboutalebi

Mahyar Aboutalebi

Water Engineering

Email: mahyar.aboutalebi@gmail.com
Office Location: UWRL 249

Hadia Akbar

Hadia Akbar

Water Engineering

Email: hadia.akbar73@gmail.com

Ayman Alafifi

Ayman Alafifi

Water Engineering

Email: ayman.alafifi@gmail.com
Office Location: ENGR 211

Erin Andersen

Erin Andersen

Environmental Engineering

Email: erin.andersen0923@gmail.com
Office Location: UWRL 312

Nour Atallah

Nour Atallah

Water Engineering

Email: n.atallah@hotmail.com

Patricia Ayaa

Patricia Ayaa

Environmental Engineering

Email: patricia.ayaa@aggiemail.usu.edu

Stetson  Bassett

Stetson Bassett

Environmental Engineering

Email: s.s.bass@aggiemail.usu.edu

Kade J. Beck

Kade J. Beck

Water Engineering

Email: kade.j.beck@aggiemail.usu.edu

Makenzi Beltran

Makenzi Beltran

Environmental Engineering

Phone: 435-797-3208
Email: mb949@nau.edu
Office Location: UWRL 310

Karl Christensen

Karl Christensen

Environmental Engineering

Email: kchristensen09@gmail.com

Prasanna Dahal

Prasanna Dahal

Water Engineering

Email: dahal.prasanna@gmail.com
Office Location: ENGR 211

Kwame Duode

Kwame Duode

Environmental Engineering

Email: duodukwamecristal@yahoo.com

Rosa Fernandez

Rosa Fernandez

Environmental Engineering

Email: amelina20@gmail.com

Jeff Flashinski

Jeff Flashinski

Environmental Engineering

Email: jflash000@gmail.com

Ali Forghani

Ali Forghani

Water Engineering

Email: ali_forghaani@yahoo.com

Tian Gan

Tian Gan

Water Engineering

Phone: 435-797-3149
Email: gantian127@gmail.com
Office Location: UWRL 239

Tseganeh Z. Gichamo

Tseganeh Z. Gichamo

Water Engineering

Email: zacctsega@yahoo.com

Ian Hammond

Ian Hammond

Environmental Engineering

Email: ian.hammond@aggiemail.usu.edu

Ryan James

Ryan James

Water Engineering

Email: ryjames@gmail.com

Tyler King

Tyler King

Environmental Engineering

Email: tylerking@aggiemail.usu.edu

John Koudelka

John Koudelka

Water Engineering

Email: john.koudelka@gmail.com

Sal Limbu

Sal Limbu

Water Engineering

Email: salbirrai.limbu@gmail.com

Richard Lyons

Richard Lyons

Environmental Engineering

Email: ricklyons@mac.com

Tony Melcher

Tony Melcher

Water Engineering

Phone: 435-797-3544
Email: tmelcher84@gmail.com
Office Location: UWRL 235

Ayman Nassar

Ayman Nassar

Water Engineering

Email: aymnassar@gmail.com

Irene Garousi Nejad

Irene Garousi Nejad

Water Engineering

Email: irene.garousi.nejad@gmail.com
Office Location: ENGR 239

Kshitij Parajuli

Kshitij Parajuli

Water Engineering

Email: kshparajuli@gmail.com
Office Location: AGRS GS West, 302 A-C

Kaisa Patterson

Kaisa Patterson

Environmental Engineering

Email: k.h.f@aggiemail.usu.edu

Leah Richardson

Leah Richardson

Water Engineering

Email: leahrichardson52@gmail.com

Trixie  Rife

Trixie Rife

Environmental Engineering

Phone: 435-797-3153
Email: trixwolf55@gmail.com
Office Location: UWRL 308B