Faculty

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Dr. Craig D. Adams Professor (435) 797-9115 EL 268 craig.adams@usu.edu
Dr. Niel Allen Associate Professor (435) 797-3926 ENG 227 n.allen@usu.edu
Steven L. Barfuss, M.S. Research Associate Professor (435) 797-3214 UWRL 107 steve.barfuss@usu.edu
Dr. A. Bruce Bishop Professor (435) 797-2777 UWRL 215, ENG 226 bruce.bishop@usu.edu
Dr. Anthony Castronova Research Assistant Professor (435) 797-0852 UWRL 207 castronova.anthony@usu.edu
Dr. William J. Doucette Professor, UWRL Associate Director (435) 797-3178 UWRL 305, ENG 215 william.doucette@usu.edu
Dr. R. Ryan Dupont Professor (435) 797-3227 UWRL 319, ENG 215 ryan.dupont@usu.edu
Dr. Thomas B. Hardy Research Professor thom.hardy@txstate.edu
Dr. Jeffery S. Horsburgh Assistant Professor (435) 797-2946 UWRL 201 jeff.horsburgh@usu.edu
Dr. Michael C. Johnson Research Associate Professor (435) 797-3176 UWRL 103 michael.johnson@usu.edu
Dr. Jagath J. Kaluarachchi Professor; Associate Dean, College of Engineering; Interim Department Head of Biological Engineering (435) 797-3918 ENG 227 jagath.kaluarachchi@usu.edu
Dr. Randal S. Martin Research Associate Professor (435) 797-1585 UWRL 309, ENG 214 randy.martin@usu.edu
Dr. Michael J. McFarland Associate Professor (435) 797-3196 ENG 221 michael.mcfarland@usu.edu
Dr. Mac McKee Professor, UWRL Director (435) 797-3157 UWRL 248 mac.mackee@usu.edu
Joan E. McLean, M.S. Research Associate Professor (435) 797-3199 UWRL 315 joan.mclean@usu.edu
Dr. Laurie S. McNeill Associate Professor (435) 797-1522 ENG 220 laurie.mcneill@usu.edu
Dr. Bethany Neilson Associate Professor (435) 797-7369 UWRL 242 bethany.neilson@usu.edu
Dr. Richard C. Peralta Professor (435) 797-2786 ENG 228 richard.peralta@usu.edu
Dr. William J. Rahmeyer Professor (435) 797-3180 EL 276 william.rahmeyer@usu.edu
Dr. David Rosenberg Associate Professor (435) 797-8689 UWRL 205, ENG 227 david.rosenberg@usu.edu
Judith L. Sims, M.S. Research Associate Professor (435) 797-3230 UWRL 243 jlsims2014@gmail.com
Dr. Ronald C. Sims Professor (435) 797-3156 ENG 402G ron.sims@usu.edu
Dr. Darwin L. Sorensen Research Professor (435) 3207 UWRL 303 darwin.sorensen@usu.edu
Dr. David K. Stevens Professor, Environmental Division Head (435) 797-3229 UWRL 244, ENG 214 david.stevens@usu.edu
Dr. David G. Tarboton Professor, CEE Associate Department Head (435) 797-3172 ENG 230 david.tarboton@usu.edu
Dr. Blake P. Tullis Professor, UWRL Associate Director (435) 797-3194 UWRL 217 blake.tullis@usu.edu
Dr. Gilberto E. Urroz Associate Professor, Water Division Head (435) 797-3379 EL 280 gilberto.urroz@usu.edu