Skip to main content

Faculty

Niel Allen

Niel Allen

Agriculture & Irrigation Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-3926
Email: n.allen@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 227

Steve Barfuss

Steve Barfuss

Hydraulic Research Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-3214
Email: steve.barfuss@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 247

William J. Doucette

William J. Doucette

Environmental Engineering
UWRL Associate Director

Phone: (435) 797-3178
Email: william.doucette@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 305, ENGR 218

Ryan Dupont

Ryan Dupont

Environmental Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-3227 & (435) 797-0851
Email: ryan.dupont@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 319, ENGR 215

Jeffery S. Horsburgh

Jeffery S. Horsburgh

Environmental and Water Resources Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-2946
Email: jeff.horsburgh@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 201

Michael C. Johnson

Michael C. Johnson

Hydraulics Research Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-3176
Email: michael.johnson@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 103

Jagath J. Kaluarachchi

Jagath J. Kaluarachchi

Interim Dean of College of Engineering
Water Resources Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-3918
Email: jagath.kaluarachchi@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR Main Office

Randal S. Martin

Randal S. Martin

Air Quality Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-1585
Email: randy.martin@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 309, ENGR 214

Mac McKee

Mac McKee

UWRL Director
Water Resources Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-3188
Email: mac.mckee@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 248

Joan E. McLean

Joan E. McLean

Environmental Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-3199
Email: joan.mclean@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 315

Laurie S.  McNeill

Laurie S. McNeill

Environmental Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-1522
Email: laurie.mcneill@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 216

Bethany Neilson

Bethany Neilson

Environmental & Water Resources Engineering
UWRL Assistant Director

Phone: (435) 797-7369
Email: bethany.neilson@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 303

Richard C. Peralta

Richard C. Peralta

Water Resources Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-2786
Email: richard.peralta@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 228

William J. Rahmeyer

William J. Rahmeyer

Hydraulics & Fluid Mechanics Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-3180
Email: william.rahmeyer@usu.edu
Office Location: EL 276

David Rosenberg

David Rosenberg

Water Resources Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-8689
Email: david.rosenberg@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 205, ENGR 227

Judy  Sims

Judy Sims

Environmental & Biological Engineering
On-Site Wastewater Training Program Coordinator

Phone: (435) 797-3230
Email: judith.sims@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 402R

Ron Sims

Ron Sims

Environmental & Biological Engineering

Phone: (435) 797-3156
Email: ron.sims@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 402G

David K. Stevens

David K. Stevens

Environmental Engineering
Division Head

Phone: (435) 797-3229
Email: david.stevens@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 244, ENGR 214

David G. Tarboton

David G. Tarboton

Hydrology & Geographic Information Systems in Water Resources
CEE Associate Department Head

Phone: (435) 797-3172
Email: david.tarboton@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 230

Alfonso Torres-Rua

Alfonso Torres-Rua

Water Resources Engineering
Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0397
Email: alfonso.torres@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 234

Blake P. Tullis

Blake P. Tullis

Hydraulics Research Engineering
UWRL Associate Director, Water Engineering Division Head

Phone: (435) 797-3194
Email: blake.tullis@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 217