Skip to main content

Faculty

Niel Allen

Niel Allen

Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3926
Email: n.allen@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 227

Steve Barfuss

Steve Barfuss

Utah Water Research Laboratory
Research Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3214
Email: steve.barfuss@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 247

William J. Doucette

William J. Doucette

UWRL Associate Director; Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3178 Fax: (435) 797-3663
Email: william.doucette@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 305, ENG 218

Ryan Dupont

Ryan Dupont

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3227 and (435) 797-0851 Fax: (435) 797-3663
Email: ryan.dupont@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 319, ENG 215

Jeffery S. Horsburgh

Jeffery S. Horsburgh

Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2946
Email: jeff.horsburgh@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 201

Michael C. Johnson

Michael C. Johnson

Research Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3176
Email: michael.johnson@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 103

Jagath J. Kaluarachchi

Jagath J. Kaluarachchi

Interim Dean, College of Engineering; Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3918
Email: jagath.kaluarachchi@usu.edu
Office Location: ENG Main Office

Randal S. Martin

Randal S. Martin

Research Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1585
Email: randy.martin@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 309, ENG 214

Mac McKee

Mac McKee

UWRL Director; Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3188
Email: mac.mckee@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 248

Joan E. McLean

Joan E. McLean

Research Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3199
Fax: (435) 797-3663
Email: joan.mclean@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 315

Laurie S.  McNeill

Laurie S. McNeill

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1522
Fax: (435) 797-1185
Email: laurie.mcneill@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 220

Bethany Neilson

Bethany Neilson

Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-7369
Email: bethany.neilson@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 303

Richard C. Peralta

Richard C. Peralta

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2786
Email: richard.peralta@usu.edu
Office Location: ENG 228

William J. Rahmeyer

William J. Rahmeyer

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3180
Email: william.rahmeyer@usu.edu
Office Location: EL 276

David Rosenberg

David Rosenberg

Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-8689
Email: david.rosenberg@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 205, ENG 227

Judy  Sims

Judy Sims

Research Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3230
Email: judith.sims@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 402R

Ron Sims

Ron Sims

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3156
Email: ron.sims@usu.edu
Office Location: ENG 402G

David K. Stevens

David K. Stevens

Professor, Environmental Engineering Division Head

Phone: (435) 797-3229
Email: david.stevens@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 244, ENG 214

David G. Tarboton

David G. Tarboton

Professor, CEE Associate Department Head

Phone: (435) 797-3172
Email: david.tarboton@usu.edu
Office Location: ENG 230

Alfonso Torres-Rua

Alfonso Torres-Rua

Research Engineer, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3149
Email: alfonso.torres@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 234

Blake P. Tullis

Blake P. Tullis

Professor, UWRL Associate Director, Water Engineering Division Head

Phone: (435) 797-3194
Fax: (435) 797-0296
Email: blake.tullis@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 217