Skip to main content

Mady Allen

Mady Allen

UWRL Runner

Email: madyallen@live.com
Office Location: UWRL 211

Abigail Bride

Abigail Bride

Staff Assistant ll

Phone: (435) 797-3185
Email: abigail.bride@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 211

Marianne Brown

Marianne Brown

Staff Assistant l

Phone: (435) 797-3160
Email: marianne.brown@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 211

Tracy Brown

Tracy Brown

Business Office Manager

Phone: (435) 797-3184
Email: tracy.brown@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 210A

Norma Buxton

Norma Buxton

Senior Grant & Contract Officer

Phone: (435) 797-1659
Email: norma.buxton@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 240

Andrea Carroll

Andrea Carroll

Business Assistant III

Phone: (435) 797-3169
Email: andrea.carroll@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 213

Maria Gates

Maria Gates

Business Officer

Phone: (435) 797-3120
Email: maria.gates@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 105

Jessica Griffiths

Jessica Griffiths

Coordinator of PR and Marketing

Phone: (435) 797-3210
Email: jessica.griffiths@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 236A

Ivonne Harris

Ivonne Harris

Publications Specialist

Phone: (435) 797-3693
Email: ivonne.harris@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 232

Emily McMillan

Emily McMillan

Accounting Assistant

Email: emilymcmillan319@gmail.com
Office Location: UWRL 107

Carri Richards

Carri Richards

Public Relation Specialist

Phone: (435) 797-8040
Email: carri.richards@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 246

Jan Urroz

Jan Urroz

Supervisor, Administrative Services and Infranstructure

Phone: (435) 797-3157
Email: jan.urroz@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 203

NeCole Walton

NeCole Walton

Accountant

Phone: (435) 797-3753
Email: necole.walton@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 209

Mindy Whitely

Mindy Whitely

Staff Assistant, Receptionist

Phone: (435) 797-3168
Email: uwrl.receptionist@usu.edu
Office Location: UWRL 214