Administrative Staff

Portrait Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Marianne Brown Staff Assistant I (435) 797-3160 UWRL 211 marianne.brown@usu.edu
Tracy Brown Business Officer (435) 797-3184 UWRL 209 tracy.brown@usu.edu
Norma Buxton Contract Administrator (435) 797-1659 UWRL 240 norma.buxton@usu.edu
Andrea Carroll Accounting Technician (435) 797-3169 UWRL 213 andrea.carroll@usu.edu
Maria Gates Business Officer (435) 797-3120 UWRL 105 maria.gates@usu.edu
Jessica Griffiths Staff Assistant I (435) 797-3210 UWRL 108 jessica.griffiths@aggiemail.usu.edu
R. Ivonne Harris Publications Specialist (435) 797-3693 UWRL 232 ivonne.harris@usu.edu
Tamara Peterson Business Office Manager (435) 797-3127 UWRL 210A tamara.peterson@usu.edu
Carri Richards Public Relations Specialist (435) 797-8040 UWRL 246 carri.richards@usu.edu
Chad Taylor Engineering Technician (435) 797-3167 UWRL 111 taylor.chad05@gmail.com
Jan Urroz Supervisor, Administrative Services and Infrastructure (435) 797-3157 UWRL 203 jan.urroz@usu.edu
NeCole Walton Accountant (435) 797-3753 UWRL 211 necole.walton@usu.edu
Mindy Whiteley Staff Assistant, Receptionist (435) 797-3168 UWRL 214 uwrl.receptionist@usu.edu
Lexi Zucker Office Assistant (435) 797-3168 UWRL 214 lexizucker92@gmail.com