Research Staff

Name Phone Office E-mail
Omar Alminagorta, Ph.D.
Post-Doc Associate
(435) 797-3146 UWRL 249 o.alminagorta@aggiemail.usu.edu
Mark Cannon, BS
Research Engineer
(435) 797-3167 UWRL 111 markcannon1@gmail.com
Christopher Coffin
Research Engineer I
EL 220 christopher.m.coffin@aggiemail.usu.edu
Pabitra Dash, Ph.D.
Software Engineer
(435) 797-2791 CEE 232 pabitra.dash@usu.edu
Leila Hassan Esfahani, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow I
(435) 797-3149 UWRL 249 leila.esfahani@aggiemail.usu.edu
Thomas Fisher
Research Engineer I
thomas.fisher@aggiemail.usu.edu
Ian Gowing, BS
Research Engineer
(435) 797-3159 UWRL 236B ian.gowing@usu.edu
Tessa Guy, BS
Research Assistant
(435) 797-3121 UWRL 316B tessa.guy@usu.edu
Nathan Hoffer
Research Engineer I
nathan.hoffer@aggiemail.usu.edu
Austin Jensen, Ph.D.
Research Engineer, Pilot, Aggieair Flying Circus
(435) 797-3315 UWRL 236A austin.jensen@usu.edu
Amber Spackman Jones, M.S.
Research Engineer
(435) 797-7147 URL 233 amber.jones@usu.edu
Monahad A. Khodier, Ph.D.
Post-Doc Associate
(435) 797-3171 UWRL 202 m.khodier@aggiemail.usu.edu
Andy Lee
Research Engineer
(435) 797-3167 UWRL 111 monumentmtranch@gmail.com
Babur Mirza, Ph.D.
Post-Doc Associate
(435) 797-5631 UWRL 307 babur.mirza@usu.edu
Stephanie Reeder, BS
Programmer/Analyst
(435) 797-7176 UWRL 231 stephanie.reeder@usu.edu
Daniel Robinson
Aviation Technician
daniel.robinson@usu.edu
Zac Sharp, M.S.
Research Engineer, Hydraulic Labs Manager
(435) 797-3167 UWRL 111 zac.sharp@aggiemail.usu.edu
Joe Stewart, M.S.
Research Engineer/Assistant Environmental Quality Lab Manager
(435) 797-3190 UWRL 311 joe.stewart@usu.edu
Shannon R.C. Syrstad, M.S.
Research Engineer II
(435) 797-1184 UWRL 230 shannon.clemens@usu.edu
Andres Ticlavilca, Ph.D.
Research Engineer
(435) 797-3149 UWRL 247 andres.ticlavilca@usu.edu
Alfonso Torres, Ph.D.
Research Engineer
(435) 797-3149 UWRL 247 alfonso.torres@usu.edu
Mark Winkelaar, BS
Research Engineer
(435) 797-1184 UWRL 230 mark.winkelaar@usu.edu