Administration and Structure

The Utah Water Research Laboratory (UWRL) is an integral part of the College of Engineering at Utah State University. The college, under the leadership of Dean Christine E. Hailey, comprises six units: (five academic departments and the UWRL). Within the UWRL, faculty are organized into the Water Engineering Division and the Environmental Engineering Division (both within the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering). The research program at the UWRL coordinates with the academic program of the two divisions.

UWRL Director, Dr. Mac McKee
Associate Director, Dr. William J. Doucette
Associate DIrector, Dr. Blake P. Tullis